Introduction to the History of Malta

The Maltese Islands – Malta, Gozo and Comino – lie in the narrow channel joining the eastern and western basins of the Mediterranean, sixty miles south of Sicily and 180 miles north of Tunisia. The islands occupy an area of just 122 square miles.

Share on:

designed and produced by Logix Digital